Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Season D sports registration is OPEN
Will close April 21st
 


Fall Head Coaches

Boys Football    
Bret McGatlin    303-982-4413     Bret.McGatlin@jeffco.k12.co.us             

Chatfield Football 

Boys Golf            
Brady Stambaugh                         Brady.Stambaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us   

Girls Gymnastics              
Chanel Chavez   303-982-8789     Chanel.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us            

Boys Soccer                                     
Ryan Miller                                   rmmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Chatfield Boys Soccer

Girls Softball      
Jen Lazzeri       303-982-9175     Jen.Lazzeri@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Chatfield Softball 

Boys Tennis       
Devin Van Treeck     720-296-0058     dwvt11@gmail.com      

Girls Volleyball 
Stephanie Schick       303-982-7687     Stephanie.Schick@jeffco.k12.co.us          

Chatfield Volleyball 

Boys Cross Country        
Jeff Mages      303-982-3510     Jeffrey.Mages@jeffco.k12.co.us             

Chatfield Cross Country 

Girls Cross Country         
Angie Erb        303-547-8039   chatfieldXCTF@gmail.com              

Chatfield Cross Country 

Poms
Jen Weigel                               chargerpoms@gmail.com          

Chatfield Poms

Cheerleading    
Kristy Woodyard    303-518-7555     chatfieldcheerleader@gmail.com           

________________________________________

Winter Head Coaches 

Boys Basketball
Erik Buehler                              Erik.Buehler@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Charger Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball
Kincaid Bimler                        bimlerkincaid@gmail.com

Chatfield Hoops Club

Boys Ice Hockey
Geoff Riegle     303-502-4836    wbhockeyshop@yahoo.com     

Chatfield Ice Hockey

Girls Swimming
Ron Johns    303-229-2298   
chatfieldswimcoach@gmail.com
Chatfield Swim & Dive 

Boys Wrestling 
Paul Peronard   303-932-1278    peronard@centurylink.net        

Chatfield Wrestling

Girls Wrestling
Sandra George  616-634-9133 sandrapgeorge@gmail.com


________________________________________

Spring Head Coaches

Boys Baseball    

Chatfield Baseball

Girls Golf            
Jen Lazzeri     303-982- 9175      Jen.Lazzeri@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Boys Lacrosse   
Chris Spangler    303-898-2366                  

Chatfield Boys Lacrosse

Girls Lacrosse    
Hilary Duda                                             

Chatfield Girls Lacrosse           hduda11@gmail.com

 

 

Girls Soccer        
Brock Blume     303-982-3648    Brock.Blume@jeffco.k12.co.us

Chatfield Girls Soccer Link

Boys Swimming
Ron Johns   303-229-2298  
chatfieldswimcoach@gmail.com   
 Chatfield Swim & Dive

Girls Tennis        
Robert Campbell   720-351-6398    rcampbell7@msn.com 

 Chatfield Girls Tennis

Boys Track          
Jeff Mages    303-982-3510    Jeffery.Mages@jeffco.k12.co.us     
 
Track 2019 Information

Girls Track          
Angie Erb     303-547-8039    chatfieldxctf@gmail.com 
 Track information 2019
  

 


Contact: Nikki Lucas
© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies